Team

Daniel sfeir

SportUnleash Head of Central America, the Caribbean, Chile, Peru, Ecuador and Colombia

daniel@sportunleash.com

Niall Treacy

SportUnleash Head of the United Kingdom and Ireland

niall@sportunleash.com

Isaac Torrico Cecconello

SportUnleash Head of Bolivia, Brasil, Argentina, Paraguay and Uruguay.

isaac@sportunleash.com

James Miller

SportUnleash, Head of Canada

james@sportunleash.com

Bill Grivas

SportUnleash Head of Netherlands, Germany, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria, Hungary, Greece and Italy,
Austria & Hungary

bill@sportunleash.com

Ketan Desai

SportUnleash Head of India

ketan@sportunleash.com

Talavou Alailima

SportUnleash Head of Asia, Australia, Middle East and Africa

talavou@sportunleash.com

Sean Corte Real

Head of Portugal and Spain

sean@sportunleash.com

Lavinia Nicholus

SportUnleash Head of USA,

lavinia@sportunleash.com